The Revelation of Bahá'u'lláh

by Adib Taherzadeh

This is a four-volume series surveying the Writings of Baha'u'llah. They describe the content and background of numerous tablets and books. Refer to the Library to find the volume relevant to your studies.

Volume 1: Baghdad 1853-63
including the Kitáb-i-Iqan, Seven Valleys and the Tablet of the Holy Mariner

Volume 2: Adrianople 1863-68
including the Tablet of Ahmad and Súriy-i-Mulúk

Volume 3: 'Akká, The Early Years 1868-77
including the Kitáb-i-Aqdas and Súriy-i-Haykal

Volume 4: Mazra'ih and Bahjí 1877-92
including the Epistle to the Son of the Wolf, the Lawh-i-Hikmat and 'Ishráqát

You can also use Ocean to search through them.